» » Goblini - Roba Sa Greškom

Goblini - Roba Sa Greškom album FLAC

Goblini - Roba Sa Greškom album FLAC
Performer: Goblini
Genre: Rock
Title: Roba Sa Greškom
FLAC album size: 1692
Style: Punk
Released: 2013

Listen free to Goblini – Roba s greskom (Evropo, Kupi me and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Stream Roba s greskom, a playlist by Bend Goblini from desktop or your mobile device.

The lineup recorded the first album Goblini (The Goblins), released on compact cassette only, and released in small printing in April 1994. The A-side of the cassette included songs from the Lorelei period and the B-side featured new material. A few months later Divnić went to the army and was replaced by Nedeljko Nedić "Meketa" with whom the band recorded the second album Istinite priče I deo (True Stories Part I), also released on cassette only. In November 2013, the band released their comeback album, entitled Roba s greškom (Faulty Merchandise), through Long Play. The album was previously announced by the single "Deca iz komšiluka" ("Neighborhood Kids"). On 8 March 2014 the band held a concert in Belgrade's Hala sportova, as a part of Roba s greškom promotional tour.

Profile: Serbian punk rock band from Šabac formed in 1992. Members: Alen Jovanović - guitar (ex Lorelaj) Vladislav Kokotović - bass (ex Lorelaj) Branko Golubović - vocals Nenad Divnić - drums (left in 1994) Nedeljko Nedić Meketa - drums (1994-1995) Leonid Pilipović - second guitar (1994-1995) Zoran Jović Fric - drums (1995-1997) Saša Šetka - second guitar (from 1995) Vladimir Cinkocki Cina - drums (1997-1999) Milan Arnautović Firca - drums (from 1999). Members: Alen Jovanović, Branko Golubović, Leonid Pilipović, Milan Arnautović, Nedeljko Nedić,. Roba Sa Greškom ‎(CD, Album, Car).

This album has an average beat per minute of 131 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 95/182 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Roba s greškom. BPM Profile Roba s greškom. Album starts at 135BPM, ends at 128BPM (-7), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Goblini. Istinite priče i deo.

Bend Goblini created Piano Sheet for 01. Evropo - Goblini (album "Roba s greskom", Long Play 2013). Use our interactive tool to Transpose, change BPM and read our guide to play this song as a pro.

Evropo - Goblini (album "Roba s greskom", Long Play 2013). Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more. Loading the chords for '01. Evropo - Goblini (album "Roba s greskom", Long Play 2013)'.

More albums from Goblini. Turneja "U magnovenju" '96-'97 & Istinite priče + Goblini. Turneja u Magnovenju '96-'97.

Roba S Greskom, 2017. Roba S Greskom, 2017.


1 Evropo
2 Kupi Me
3 Deca Iz Komšiluka
4 Splet Okolnosti
5 Jedan Na Jedan
6 047
7 Pozdrav Suncu
8 Maligan
9 Idemo!
10 Pod Ledom
11 Savršeni Svet
12 Pečenja I Rakije
13 Binarni Svet

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Road
  • Mixed At – Studio Road


  • Arranged By – Goblini
  • Arranged By, Producer – Pik*
  • Bass – Vladislav Kokotović
  • Drums – Milan Arnautović
  • Guitar – Alen Jovanović
  • Guitar, Design, Cover – Leo Fon Punkerstein
  • Mastered By – Dejan Vučković
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Goblini
  • Musician, Vocals – Boban Petronić, Pik*, Goblini, Goran Beg, Goran Biševac, Nemanja Janković, Zoltan Šimon, Đorđe Pajić
  • Photography By – Marko Ristić
  • Vocals – Branko Golubović


Recorded and mixed at Studio Road, Novi Sad during 2013.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8606105825184
  • Other (ISBN): 978-86-88961-09-7
  • Other (COBISS.SR-ID): 202200076
Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle