» » Jan Leyers - Jan Leyers

Jan Leyers - Jan Leyers album FLAC

Jan Leyers - Jan Leyers album FLAC
Performer: Jan Leyers
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Jan Leyers
FLAC album size: 1213
Style: Pop Rock
Country: Europe
Released: 2003

Layers is the debut studio album written and conducted by French DJ and record producer Kungs. It was released in France on 4 November 2016 by House of Barclay. The album peaked at number 8 on the French Albums Chart. The album includes the singles "This Girl", "Don't You Know", "I Feel So Bad" and "You Remain". This Girl" was released as the lead single from the album on 19 February 2016. It is a remix of Cookin' on 3 Burners' original song with vocals by Kylie Auldist

Redirected from Jan Leyers (album)). Jan Anna August Leyers (born 16 May 1958 in Wilrijk, Belgium) is a singer, songwriter, and television personality. He was a member of the group Soulsister and later became a solo musician and host of various television series. Jan Leyers was born in Wilrijk, in Antwerp. When he was about 10 years old, he found an acoustic guitar in his attic, and his father, an architect, taught him how to play.

co Singles & Albums. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

BPM Profile Jan Leyers. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Jan Leyers. Songbook 1996 - 2006.

Jan Leyers ‎– Jan Leyers. Label: EMI Music Belgium ‎– 42 0 6. Format: 2 CD, Album, Enhanced. Guitar – Eric Melaerts, Jan Leyers. Keyboards – Bert Gielen, Jan Leyers. Mastered By – René Schardt. Mixed By – Werner Pensaert. Omnichord – Eric Melaerts. Recorded By – Jo Francken, Werner Pensaert. Recorded By – Jan Leyers, Werner Pensaert. Vocals, Producer, Written-By – Jan Leyers.

Shy Layers’ debut is one of the year's great, unexpected pleasures: a deeply engaging, effortlessly listenable collection of Balearic pop with overtones of yacht rock, Kraftwerk, and Graceland. -Pitchfork Europe booking: infogeagency.

Layers is the sixth studio album by American rapper Royce da 5'9". The album was released on April 15, 2016, by Bad Half Entertainment.

Jan Leyers was born in 1958 in Wilrijk, in the Antwerp province. When he was about 10 years old, he found an acoustic guitar in his attic. His father, an architect, taught him how to play the guitar, and later that same year he saw an electric guitar for the first time in his life, being played by a man in a lounge on a boat.

You can get here Jan Leyers Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

In 2003, Leyers released the album Jan Leyers, which became popular with the hits "Crash and Burn" and "Don't Make Me Miss Yo. It featured his hit from 2000, "Only Your Love Will D. On 1 January 2005, Leyers released the single "The Long Road," and soon afterwards begins his 2005 tour in Belgium.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Crash And Burn
Backing Vocals – Ronny MosuseWritten-By – David Werner
2 To The Bottom
Backing Vocals – Ronny MosuseWritten-By – Michael Garvin
3 Don't Make Me Miss You
Written-By – Michael Garvin
4 Worlds Apart
Written-By – David Werner
5 Finally Come Around
Backing Vocals – Ronny MosuseWritten-By – Michael Garvin
6 I'm Through
Backing Vocals – Ronny MosuseSaxophone – Dieter Limbourg, Henri YlenWritten-By – David Werner
7 All Summer Long
Written-By – David Werner
8 One Too Many
Backing Vocals – Ronny MosusePercussion – Billy OverloopWritten-By – David Werner
9 There's Why
Backing Vocals – Ella LeyersPercussion – Billy OverloopWritten-By – Michael Garvin
10 Dirty Cups
Written-By – David Werner
11 Only Your Love Will Do
Drums – Herman CambréKeyboards – Hans FranckenMixed By – Ronald Prent
12 Wherever I Stand
Cello – Karel SteylaertsWritten-By – David Werner


  • Accordion – Bert Gielen
  • Backing Vocals, Bass – Vincent Pierins
  • Drums, Percussion – Marc Bonne
  • Executive Producer – Johan P. Berckmans
  • Guitar – Eric Melaerts, Jan Leyers
  • Keyboards – Bert Gielen, Jan Leyers
  • Mastered By – René Schardt
  • Mixed By – Werner Pensaert
  • Omnichord – Eric Melaerts
  • Recorded By – Jo Francken, Werner Pensaert
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Jan Leyers, Werner Pensaert
  • Vocals, Producer, Written-By – Jan Leyers


(P)(C) 2003 EMI Music Belgium
Category is printed on release as 7243 584397 2 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7243 584742 0 6 Jan Leyers Jan Leyers ‎(2xCD, Album, Enh) EMI Music Belgium 7243 584742 0 6 Europe 2003
Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle