» » Takefumi Naoshima, Hirozumi Takeda, Utah Kawasaki, Mitsuteru Takeuchi, Toshihiro Koike, Takahiro Kawaguchi, Yasuo Totsuka - Septet

Takefumi Naoshima, Hirozumi Takeda, Utah Kawasaki, Mitsuteru Takeuchi, Toshihiro Koike, Takahiro Kawaguchi, Yasuo Totsuka - Septet album FLAC

Takefumi Naoshima, Hirozumi Takeda, Utah Kawasaki, Mitsuteru Takeuchi, Toshihiro Koike, Takahiro Kawaguchi, Yasuo Totsuka - Septet album FLAC
Performer: Takefumi Naoshima
Genre: Electronic / Jazz
Title: Septet
FLAC album size: 1149
Style: Abstract, Experimental, Free Improvisation, Minimal
Released: 2007

Listen to music from takefumi naoshima, hirozumi takeda, utah kawasaki, mitsuteru takeuchi, toshihiro koike, takahiro kawaguchi & yasuo totsuka like untitled and untitled ². Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from takefumi naoshima, hirozumi takeda, utah kawasaki, mitsuteru.

Слушайте и скачивайте takehiro tokuda на Хотплеере в mp. .

Naruto ultimate storm 4 road to boruto with itachi finish cut. Itachi Uchiha was a prodigy of Konohagakure's Uchiha clan.

Успейте купить мотоцикл Kawasaki до подорожания! Мото в наличии! Доставка! Гарантия! · Официальный дилер · Доставка · Гарантия

Flute – Mitsuteru Takeuchi. Guitar – Hirozumi Takeda, Utah Kawasaki. Liner Notes – Takefumi Naoshima, Toshiya Tsunoda. Mastered By – Toshimaru Nakamura. Performer, Design – Yasuo Totsuka. Performer – Takahiro Kawaguchi. Recorded By – Masae Okura. Trombone – Toshihiro Koike. Recorded at Tanker, Tokyo, September 10, 2006.

Takefumi Naoshima, Hirozumi Takeda, Utah Kawasaki, Mitsuteru Takeuchi, Toshihiro Koike, Takahiro Kawaguchi, Yasuo Totsuka - Recorded At Mitaka City Arts Center November 2005 ‎(CDr). Utah Kawasaki, Hirozumi Takeda, Yasuo Totsuka, Takefumi Naoshima - Live At Fourth Floor, Tokyo ‎(File, ogg).

6, Utah Kawasaki - Restless Thoughtlessness (Disc 2), Utah Kawasaki - Object Tracking, Utah Kawasaki - Socket. Takefumi Naoshima, Hirozumi Takeda, Utah Kawasaki, Mitsuteru Takeuchi, Toshihiro Koike, Takahiro Kawaguchi, Yasuo Totsuka – Untitled. Ju Sei & Utah Kawasaki – HE IS IN. Mr. 6. 8:43.

Performed by: Takefumi Naoshima (mixing board), Hirozumi Takeda (guitar), Utah Kawasaki (guitar), Mitsuteru Takeuchi (flute), Toshihiro Koike (trombone), Takahiro Kawaguchi (remodeled counters), Yasuo Totsuka (compressor). Group improvisation mixing acoustic and electric/electronic instruments. Although there are seven players, the music consists entirely of faint sounds and silences from beginning to end.

Takefumi Haketa (羽毛田丈史 Haketa Takefumi) is a Japanese composer, producer and arranger. His work includes composing music of the anime of Uninhabited Planet Survive!, Someday's Dreamers, Vampire Knight and Miyori no Mori, producing the Chihiro Onitsuka albums Insomnia, Sugar High and This Armor and arranging one of the songs on each of Mika Nakashima's albums Yes, Music and Voice. He also co-composed the music of the anime Shin Kamen Rider: Prologue and live-action television drama of Rookies.

Takefumi Naoshima: mixing board Hirozumi Takeda: guitar Utah Kawasaki: guitar Mitsuteru Takeuchi: flute Toshihiro Koike: trombone Takahiro Kawaguchi: remodeled counters Yasuo Totsuka: compressor. Recorded by Masae Okura at Tanker, Tokyo, September 10, 2006 Mastered by Toshimaru Nakamura, Tokyo, December 16, 2006 Design by Yasuo Totsuka Includes liner notes by Takefumi Naoshima (English Japanese) and Toshiya Tsunoda (English Japanese).


1 Untitled 47:48
2 Untitled 19:48

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Tanker, Tokyo


  • Electronics [Mixing Board] – Takefumi Naoshima
  • Flute – Mitsuteru Takeuchi
  • Guitar – Hirozumi Takeda, Utah Kawasaki
  • Liner Notes – Takefumi Naoshima, Toshiya Tsunoda
  • Mastered By – Toshimaru Nakamura
  • Performer [Compressor], Design – Yasuo Totsuka
  • Performer [Remodeled Counters] – Takahiro Kawaguchi
  • Recorded By – Masae Okura
  • Trombone – Toshihiro Koike


Recorded at Tanker, Tokyo, September 10, 2006.
Mastered in Tokyo, December 16, 2006.

Comes in cardstock and includes liner notes in English and Japanese.
Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle