» » Nervosa - Downfall Of Mankind

Nervosa - Downfall Of Mankind album FLAC

Nervosa  - Downfall Of Mankind album FLAC
Performer: Nervosa
Genre: Rock
Title: Downfall Of Mankind
FLAC album size: 1315
Style: Thrash
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2019

3. Never Forget, Never Repeat 4. Enslave. And Justice for Whom? 7. Vultures.

Nervosa : Downfall of Mankind,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Слушайте Downfall of Mankind от Nervosa на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями.

Brazilian thrashers NERVOSA are set to release their third studio album, Downfall of Mankind. Another track that is one of the highlights of the record is Vultures; the pace is a bit slower compared to the other songs on the album, and there is more of a build-up in the opening seconds which gives a more rhythmic feeling to it. The pace picks up as the song progresses though courtesy of guitarist Prika Amaral,but overall it isn’t quite reaching the same breakneck speed as some of the other tracks.

Band: Nervosa Album: Downfall of Mankind Type: Full-length Released: June 1, 2018 Genre: Female Vocals, Thrash-Death Metal Country: Brazil (São Paulo, São Paulo) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Napalm Records. Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Horrordome 3. Enslave 5. Bleeding . .Various Artists - Hammerstorm Vol. 5 (2015). Yes, we cum just like everyone else. What of it? Today, 01:50.

Downfall of Mankind.

Downfall of Mankind is testament to the huge and brutal sound that three people can make. It repeatedly slaps you in the face as Nervosa beat you with their intense and relentless high-paced, heavy riffed Thrash Metal. And at a time when the world is saying good bye to one huge Thrash band, maybe Nervosa are lining up to step up to the plate and lead the Thrash march. Downfall of Mankind is released June 1, 2018, on Napalm Records.

Downfall of Mankind, 2018. Downfall of Mankind, 2018. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Brazilian all-female thrash group NERVOSA will release its third full-length album, "Downfall Of Mankind", on June 1 via Napalm Records. The disc was recorded at Family Mob Studio in São Paulo with Argentinian producer Martin Furia, who worked as a sound engineer on some of NERVOSA's European tours, as well as for bands like DESTRUCTION and FLOTSAM AND JETSAM, and produced recordings for EVIL INVADERS and SISTERS OF SUFFOCATION, among others.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Horrordome
A3 Never Forget, Never Repeat
A4 Enslave
A5 Bleeding
A6 ...And Justice For Whom?
A7 Vultures
B1 Kill The Silence
B2 No Mercy
B3 Raise Your Fist!
B4 Fear, Violence And Massacre
B5 Conflict
B6 Cultura Do Estupro
Lyrics By, Vocals – Gordo
Bonus Track
B7 Selfish Battle
Drums – Rodrigo OliveiraGuitar, Soloist – Michael Gilbert

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH


  • Engineer – Hugo Silva
  • Producer, Engineer – Martin Furia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 40588 12275 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NPR 789 DP Nervosa Downfall Of Mankind ‎(CD, Album) Napalm Records NPR 789 DP USA & Europe 2018
none Nervosa Downfall Of Mankind ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Napalm Records none Austria 2018
NPR 789 JC Nervosa Downfall Of Mankind ‎(CD, Album, RE) Napalm Records NPR 789 JC USA & Europe 2019
NPR 789 VINYL Nervosa Downfall Of Mankind ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra) Napalm Records NPR 789 VINYL Austria 2018
NPR 789 VINYL Nervosa Downfall Of Mankind ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Napalm Records NPR 789 VINYL USA & Europe 2018
Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle