» » Erik Norlander - The Galactic Collective

Erik Norlander - The Galactic Collective album FLAC

Erik Norlander - The Galactic Collective album FLAC
Performer: Erik Norlander
Genre: Rock
Title: The Galactic Collective
FLAC album size: 1609
Style: Prog Rock
Country: US
Released: 2010

Erik Norlander : The Galactic Collective,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Performers are: Erik Norlander - keyboards, Freddy DeMarco - guitar, Mark M. .Garden of the Moon" from the 2010 CD, Erik Norlander - The Galactic Collective.

The Galactic Collective: Live in Gettysburg - Erik Norlander. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

The Galactic Collective. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Metal Progressif Erik Norlander. Liste des groupes Metal Progressif Erik Norlander The Galactic Collective. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Erik Norlander. Autres productions de Erik Norlander. The Galactic Collective. Live in St. Petersburg.

ERIK NORLANDER is a Neo-Prog, Progressive Rock artist from United States. In 2003, Norlander released "Music Man", a 2CD rock opera concept album about the dramatic rise and fall of a genetically engineered rock star. With this release he again produced an album primarily in the heavy prog arena, although there was also some symphonic as well as some ambient/electronic work on the album as well.

New album! Erik Norlander - Surreal. Surreal is the new full-length visionary album from California keyboardist Erik Norlander. After two recent highly-acclaimed releases with his Rocket Scientists project, Norlander now presents the follow-up to his 2009 solo epic The Galactic Collective released in several forms including a live DVD/CD set. Surreal continues in that spirit with traditional rock band instrumentation fronted by Norlander’s own timeless, signature keyboards.

Erik Norlander (born 1967) is an American musician known for his work in the progressive rock genre. From 2007 to 2014 he was the touring and recording keyboardist for Asia Featuring John Payne. He is also the managing director of the sound production company Sonic Reality. Starting in 1993, Norlander's earliest releases were with his band Rocket Scientists. He also collaborated in multiple roles on albums released by Lana Lane, his wife.

Erik Norlander has a new album out called The Galactic Collective which is a reworking of instrumental Erik created for Lana Lane, Rocket Scientists and his own solo releases. The reworking breathe some new air into the songs present on this album. I would go as far as saying theses are the definitive versions and are the way they were meant to sound especially on the epic of the album, The Dark Water. Up until now it has been presented in pieces on several Rocket Scientists albums. Erik assembled a bran new band to back him on this ambitious album. Joining Erik are John Payne, Mitch Perry,.

feat: Michelle Moog-Koussa. 2. Main Titles/Arrival. 4. Introduction: Fanfare for Absent Friends. 5. Fanfare for Absent Friends.


1 Arrival
2 Eurosaur
3 Fanfare For Absent Friends
4 Sky Full Of Stars
5 Astrology Prelude
6 Trantor Station
7 After The Revolution
8 Garden Of The Moon
9 Dreamcurrents
10 The Dark Water

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Chian Production
  • Copyright (c) – Think Tank Media


  • Bass Guitar – Mark Matthews
  • Drums – Nick LePar
  • Guest, Backing Vocals – Lana Lane
  • Guest, Guitar – Mitch Perry, Ron Redfield
  • Guest, Guitar, Backing Vocals – John Payne
  • Guitar – Freddy DeMarco
  • Producer – Erik Norlander
  • Synthesizer, Piano, Organ – Erik Norlander


Full booklet
a replica of Think Tank Media release – The Galactic Collective

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 02610 114548

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TTMD-1054 Erik Norlander The Galactic Collective ‎(CDr, Album) Think Tank Media TTMD-1054 US 2010
TTMD-1054 Erik Norlander The Galactic Collective ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Think Tank Media TTMD-1054 Russia 2010
Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle