» » Caifanes - El Nervio Del Volcán

Caifanes - El Nervio Del Volcán album FLAC

Caifanes - El Nervio Del Volcán album FLAC
Performer: Caifanes
Genre: Rock
Title: El Nervio Del Volcán
FLAC album size: 1622
Country: Colombia
Released: 2012

Listen free to Caifanes – El Nervio Del Volcán (Afuera, Miedo and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. El Nervio Del Volcán. Overview (current section).

Caifanes : El Nervio Del Volcan,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

This is our cover to an icon of true mexican rock. Afuera by Caifanes, off the "El Nervio del Volcán" album (1994)

Выгодные цены без комиссий! Бронируйте отели онлайн на Booking.

Caifanes: La Historia is a compilation album by Mexican Rock band Caifanes released almost two years after their sudden breakup. Disc 1 contains singles from 1987 to 1990; disc 2 contains singles from 1992 to 1994. Mátenme Porque Me Muero (Caifanes (Album)) (Ariola, 1988) - 3:31. Cuéntame Tu Vida (Caifanes (Album)) (Ariola, 1988) - 4:22. Viento (Caifanes (Album)) (Ariola, 1988) - 3:57.

While this would be the last Caifanes album with frontman Saúl Hernández and guitarist Alejandro Marcóvich playing as a unit, their performance chemistry was indeed unmatched: Hernandez's undulating wailing against Marcóvich’s moody and unpredictable fret work is a stroke of syncopated genius-check the alternating time signatures of the guitar riffs and vocals of Afuera and Aquí No Es Así. El Nervio del Volcán Caifanes. A cross between The Cure-leaning darkwave and dissonant dance-pop, Caifanes’ 1994 El Nervio del Volcán is theatrically gothic, with occult-inflected lyrics and eccentric guitar licks.

El Nervio Del Volcan. By: Caifanes (1994, Rock). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Caifanes

El nervio del volcán is the fourth and final album by Mexican rock band Caifanes, released in the summer of 1994. With bassist Sabo Romo and keyboardist Diego Herrera out of the band since the previous year, Saúl Hernández (vocals), Alfonso André (drums), and Alejandro Marcóvich (guitars) were the remaining band members left to record Caifanes' fourth studio album in Los Angeles, California between February and April 1994. The album included the hit singles "Afuera" and "Aquí no es así".

The last album released before Caifanes changed their name to Los Jaguares is a triumph of progressive pop-metal entwined with Latin ideas. Though the group is often compared to U2 the two have never sounded less similar; the band developed a harder style here that comes close to early Metallica territory at times. El Nervio del Volcan was a deservingly popular album and won over many American fans, some of whom spoke little or no Spanish but could tell a great band when they heard one.

El Nervio Del Volcán ‎(LP, Album, Pic). El Nervio Del Volcán ‎(CD, Album). BMG Entertainment Mexico. El Nervio Del Volcan ‎(Cass, Album). ~ Richard Foss. 1 Afuera Caifanes 4:48.


1 Afuera 4:50
2 Miedo 3:37
3 Aquí No Es Así 4:54
4 Ayer Me Dijo Un Ave 3:29
5 Hasta Que Dejes De Respirar 4:09
6 Aviéntame 4:32
7 El Animal 3:02
8 Quisiera Ser Alcohol 5:09
9 Pero Nunca Me Caí 4:12
10 El Año Del Dragón 3:47
11 La Llorona 5:10


Una producción de:
(C) 1994 Berterlsmann de México S.A. de C.V. / Dirigida y realizada por Greg Ladanyi y Caifanes
(P) 2012 Sony Music Entertainment México.

Barcode: 8 87254 53392 4
Matrix / Runout (CD Inner ring): arvato 47236 100451074
Barcode (Mastering SID Code): IFPI LP74
Barcode (Mould SID Code): IFPI 10K3

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 887254533924

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
21411-1 Caifanes El Nervio Del Volcan ‎(LP, Album) RCA 21411-1 Colombia 1994
889853484614 Caifanes El Nervio Del Volcán ‎(LP, Album, Pic) RCA, Sony Music 889853484614 Mexico 2017
743212141122 Caifanes El Nervio Del Volcán ‎(CD, Album) BMG Entertainment Mexico 743212141122 Mexico 1994
74321-21411-4 Caifanes El Nervio Del Volcan ‎(Cass, Album) RCA 74321-21411-4 US 1994
743212141122 Caifanes El Nervio Del Volcán ‎(CD, Album) BMG Entertainment Mexico, S.A. De C.V. 743212141122 Mexico 1998

Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle