» » Zarpa Rock - Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis

Zarpa Rock - Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis album FLAC

Zarpa Rock - Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis album FLAC
Performer: Zarpa Rock
Genre: Rock
Title: Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis
FLAC album size: 1439
Country: Spain
Released: 2006

Spain based Zarpa original Ojo por ojo (Spanish for An eye for an eye), from their 1984 album Herederos de un imperio (Spanish for Heirs of an empire).

Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Zarpa Rock.

Poco - Pickin' Up The Pieces (1969 us, splendid country rock, 2013 SACD). Mama Béa Tékielski - La folle (1976).

Complete your Zarpa Rock collection. Zarpa Rock ‎– Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis.

Los 4 jinetes del apocalípsis (1978) by Zarpa. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Songs: Los 4 jinetes del apocalípsis, La contaminación, Llega la destrucción, La guerra cruel, El hambre. Members: Vicente Feijóo, Javier Hervías, Vicente Catalá, Eduardo Feijóo, Jesús Martínez. Los 4 jinetes del apocalípsis Information. Track listing (Songs).

Los 4 jinetes del apocalípsis. 2. La contaminación. Added by: Tom. Modified by: Murmur 666. Added on: 2004-03-23 09:11:51. Last modified on: 2016-12-14 17:10:47.

Album Name Los 4 Jinetes del Apocalypsis. Type EP. Released date 1978. Labels Zeus Rock Guerssen Records. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album2. 1. Los 4 Jinetes del Apocalypsis. Llega la Destrucción.

Zarpa Rock - 1978 Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis. Zarpa - 2012 Las Puertas del Tiempo @ 32. ar.

Los Cuatro Jinetes del Apocalipsis" by Zarpa is definitely the rarest Spanish hard rock, metal album ever released. It appears on top of want lists of heavy metal collectors worldwide and original copies are impossible to find (tough collectors in Spain even doubt its existence!) being even rarer than the first album by Spanish progsters Atila! It was recorded by four young long-haired musicians from Mislata, Valencia, in a budget studio and in only one take and released in 1978 on a tiny private label

Country: Argentina Genre: Classic, Hard Rock Year: 2017 Tracklist: 01. Force of Nature 02. Un Viaje a la Nada 03. Desierto de Papel 04. Un Viejo Perro Negro 0. The site works only thanks to your donations, we do not use aggressive advertising.


1 Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis
2 Lacontaminación
3 Llega La Destrucción
4 La Guerra Cruel
5 El Hambre


First released in 1978

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4040824080136
  • Matrix / Runout: 66543 ID00700181 1/24/2007

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Zarpa Rock* Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis ‎(LP, Album) Zeus Rock none Spain 1978
IR- 1001 Zarpa Rock* Los 4 Jinetes Del Apocalipsis ‎(CD) Iberian Rock IR- 1001 Spain 2010

Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle