» » Egotrippi - Uusi Aamu

Egotrippi - Uusi Aamu album FLAC

Egotrippi - Uusi Aamu album FLAC
Performer: Egotrippi
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Uusi Aamu
FLAC album size: 1252
Style: Pop Rock
Country: Finland
Released: 2015

Album: Lumen Tädhen (2009) Kuupuu is the solo project of Joanna Karanka, a Finnish artist. The music is a swirl of eerie ethereal feel.

Watch the video for Uusi aamu from Egotrippi's Vuosi nolla for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Egotrippi are a Finnish pop band that debuted in 1995 and reached heights of chart-topping success a decade later. Founded in 1993, the band is comprised of Mikki Kauste (vocals, keyboards), Knipi (vocals, guitar), Skele (guitar, vocals), Anssi Maasalo (bass, vocals), and Sampo Haapanie.

Music video · 2015 · 3:33 min. Free with Apple Music subscription.

This song is by Egotrippi and appears on the album Vuosi nolla (2015).

Translation of 'Uusi Aamu' by Egotrippi from Finnish to English. Uusi Aamu (English translation). Proofreading requested. English translationEnglish.

Lyrics for Uusi aamu by Egotrippi. ja nyt uusi aamu nousee kääntyy uusi lehti vihdoinkin olin vieraantunut elämästä, jonka tunsin aiemin en edes pitänyt ihmisistä, joita ystävikseni kutsuin vailla määränpäätä jossain minä yksin harhailin mutta nyt uusi aamu nousee minä tunnen sen luissani uusi aamu, uusi aika ja olin niin epätoivoa täynnä olin valmis luopumaan seisoin yksin risteyksessä mietin onko minusta jatkamaan mutta nyt katson ikkunasta ja näen jotain.

Vuosi nolla Tracklist. Vuosi nolla Q&A. More Egotrippi albums.

This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 88/150 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Vuosi nolla. Recent albums by Egotrippi. Maailmanloppua odotellessa. Vielä koittaa uusi aika.


1 Uusi Aamu 3:29

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Finland Oy
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – KHY Suomen Musiikki Oy


℗ 2015 Warner Muisc Finland & KHY Suomen Musiikki

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5054196504229 Egotrippi Uusi Aamu ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Suomen Musiikki, Warner Music Finland 5054196504229 Finland 2015
none Egotrippi Uusi Aamu ‎(File, MP3, Single, 256) Warner Music Finland, Suomen Musiikki none Finland 2015

Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle