» » The Shiverettes - Live At CJSW/Just Three Songs EP

The Shiverettes - Live At CJSW/Just Three Songs EP album FLAC

The Shiverettes - Live At CJSW/Just Three Songs EP album FLAC
Performer: The Shiverettes
Genre: Rock
Title: Live At CJSW/Just Three Songs EP
FLAC album size: 1240
Style: Punk
Released: 2016

The Shiverettes - Live At CJSW/Just Three Songs EP ‎(Cass, EP). Not On Label.

Three Songs is an extended play released by Twenty One Pilots in July 2012. The EP is three tracks long, featuring songs from the first label album, Vessel. All songs produced by Greg Wells.

Live at CJSW & Just Three Songs EP. Jun 2016. Stephen Harper, Suck My Dick. Contact The Shiverettes. Streaming and Download help. If you like The Shiverettes, you may also like: II by The Courtneys. supported by 5 fans who also own Dead Men Can't Cat Call. Good, good, good, great, awesome and ingle-day!!! Michael Rannie. nasty boy by jock tears. Great sound - looking forward to hearing more Osaka. This all-acoustic new LP from the London feminist punk group is just as scrappy, playful, and energetic as their electrified offerings. Bandcamp New & Notable Jan 23, 2019.

Стандартная лицензия YouTube.

The Shiverettes are Hayley Muir, Kaely Cormack, Cecilia Schlemm and Steve Richter. Support for the album provided by the Alberta Foundation for the Arts, and FACTOR with the support of the Government of Canada and Canada’s private radio broadcasters. Live at CJSW & Just Three Songs EP.

The Shiverettes formed in 2013 when Kaely Cormack and Hayley Muir decided to get a bunch of girls together and make some fast and gritty punk rock and give the Calgary scene a good dose of angry estrogen. They recorded a demo with Ryan Sadler in April of 2014 and, after a lineup change, recorded an EP with Travis Miller, which will be released this summer. With Cecilia Schlemm on bass and Steve Richter on drums, they have nailed their sound, mixing garage rock with cuntry riffs and politically charged feminist lyrics

An extended play record, often referred to as an EP, is a musical recording that contains more tracks than a single, but is usually unqualified as an album or LP. Contemporary EPs generally contain a minimum of three tracks and maximum of six tracks, and are considered "less expensive and time-consuming" for an artist to produce than an album.


A1 Betty
A2 Justice Robin Camp
A3 Bad For Me
B1 Bad For Me
B2 Hate You Later
B3 Fuck Yr Selfie


  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Marcello Castronuovo
  • Recorded By – Travis Miller (tracks: B1, B2, B3)
Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle