» » Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome

Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome album FLAC

Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome album FLAC
Performer: Slade
Genre: Rock
Title: The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome
FLAC album size: 1750
Style: Hard Rock, Glam
Country: Europe
Released: 1983

Слушайте Slade 1983 - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome is the eleventh studio album by the British rock group Slade. It was released on 3 December 1983 and reached No. 49 in the UK charts. The album was produced largely by bassist Jim Lea. The two UK Top 10 singles released from the album, "My Oh My" and "Run Runaway", were produced by John Punter. In 1984, the album was re-packaged and released as Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply in the United States and Canada.

SLADE - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome (1983). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Slam The Hammer Down, Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome 1983 - 09. Cheap N Nasty Luv, Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome - 1983 - 02. In The Doghouse, Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome (1983) - Cocky Rock Boys (Rule OK), а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

Album Name The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome. Erscheinungsdatum 03 Dezember 1983. Labels RCA. Musik GenreGlam Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen22. 1. Slam the Hammer Down. по названию по исполнителю. Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome 1983 – 06. Cocky Rock Boys (Rule OK). 4:12. Slade – My Oh My. Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome - 1983 – 02. In The Doghouse. slade 1983 the amazing kamikaze syndrome – my oh my. 4:11. Slade – My Oh My (The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome 1983). Slade - The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome 1983 – 02. In The Dog House.

The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome. LP (12" album, 33 rpm). The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome. I originally bought this album as an LP back in the '80's. I really feel that Slade hit their stride with their last 3 releases. This CD, with the remastered original album tracks as well as additional bonus tracks is still a great listen some 30 years after it's release.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Slam The Hammer Down 2:45
A2 In The Doghouse 2:44
A3 Run Runaway
Producer – John Punter
A4 High And Dry 3:10
A5 My Oh My
Producer – John Punter
A6 Cocky Rock Boys (Rule O.K.) 3:25
Ready To Explode (8:28)
B1a The Warm Up
B1b The Grid
B1c The Race
B1d The Dream
B2 (And Now The Waltz) C'est La Vie 3:44
B3 Cheap 'N' Nasty Luv 3:37
B4 Razzle Dazzle Man 4:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Limited
  • Copyright (c) – RCA Limited
  • Manufactured For – RCA Limited Australia and New Zealand
  • Distributed By – RCA Limited Australia and New Zealand


  • Art Direction – Andrew Christian
  • Bass, Keyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jim Lea
  • Design – Shoot That Tiger!
  • Drums, Percussion, Gong – Don Powell
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dave Hill
  • Lead Vocals – Jim Lea (tracks: B1a to B1d)
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Noddy Holder
  • Photography By – John Shaw
  • Producer – Jim Lea (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6 to B4)
  • Set Designer – Phil Davis
  • Songwriter – Jim Lea, Noddy Holder

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: A384A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): PL 70116 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): PL 70116 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand-etched): PL 70116 A - 3 TP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand-etched): PL 70116 B - 3 TP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL 70116 Slade The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome ‎(LP, Album) RCA PL 70116 Europe 1983
PL 70116 Slade The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome ‎(LP, Album) RCA PL 70116 Portugal 1983
PL-70116 Slade The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor PL-70116 Spain 1984
74321 37900 2 Slade The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome ‎(CD, Album, RE) RCA, BMG 74321 37900 2 Europe 1996
AIRAC-1312 Slade The Amazing Kamikaze Syndrome ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial, pap) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1312 Russia 2008

Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle