» » Symphorce - Sinctuary

Symphorce - Sinctuary album FLAC

Symphorce - Sinctuary album FLAC
Performer: Symphorce
Genre: Rock
Title: Sinctuary
FLAC album size: 1219
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2000

Sinctuary ‎(CD, Album). Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company Records.

Symphorce was a German progressive power metal band, originally assembled in 1998. The band was formed in October 1998 by singer Andy B. Franck. He created the name Symphorce as a play of words, a portmanteau of symphony and force. It was a few months later, in 1999 that they released their first album Truth to Promises on Noise Records. The release had them touring as support act for Mercyful Fate

Heavy Metal Symphorce. Album Name Sinctuary. Лейблы Noise International.

SYMPHORCE-Logo Design by Andy B. Photography by Coletta Thudium. Choir arrangements by Torsten Ihlenfeld. Backing vocals by the "Los banditos Mauldaschos": Todde, Andy and Stefan. Symphorce proudly uses: Beyerdynamic Mics, ESP Guitars and Sandberg Basses, Mr. Music, Meinl, Vic Firth, Tama and whatever sound good to our ears. Feel it spiritually and know that despite every appearance to the contrary, all is well and in its rightful balance.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Sinctuary (2000) by Symphorce. Labels: Noise Records. Members: Andy B. Franck, Cedric Dupont, Dennis Wohlbold, . Walter, Stefan Kollner.

Symphorce - Sinctuary (2000) flac. Artist/Band: Symphorce (Germany). Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal. Vocals : Andy B. Franck Guitars : Cedric Dupont Bass : Dennis Wohlbold Drums : Stefan Köllner Keyboards : H. Peter Walter. Продажа коллекций mp3 музыки →. Скачать Symphorce - Sinctuary (2000) flac download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Symphorce - Become Death (2007) flac.

Band Symphorce Info: Sinctuary Style: Heavy Metal Years: 2000 Info: 320 kbps Info: 156 Mb Info: Germany Tracklist: 01. Eye Of Horus 5:34 02. Holy Sin 5:57 0. Symphorce – Sinctuary (2000). HI-GH – Night Dances 2012.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


1 Eye Of Horus
2 Holy Sin
3 Until The Last
4 Blackened Skies
5 Burning Star
6 Insight
7 Reveal The Secrets
8 Soulfly
9 Nice Dreams
10 Resting Places
11 Freedom
12 Gone Too Far

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Modern Music Records
  • Copyright (c) – Dark Wings
  • Recorded At – House Of Music Studios
  • Mixed At – House Of Music Studios
  • Mastered At – House Of Music Studios


  • Arranged By – Symphorce
  • Arranged By [Choir] – Torsten Ihlenfeld
  • Bass – Dennis Wohlbold
  • Cover [Concept], Layout, Artwork – Dennis Wohlbold
  • Design [Symphorce-logo Design] – Andy B. Franck
  • Drums – Stefan Köllner
  • Engineer [Assistance], Mixed By [Assistance] – Stefan Köllner
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Achim Köhler
  • Keyboards, Sampler, Programmed By – H. P. Walter
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Cedric "Cede" Dupont
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Andy B. Franck
  • Photography By – Coletta Thudium
  • Producer – Achim Köhler, Andy B. Franck


Recorded, mixed and mastered at House Of Music Studios, Winterbach, Germany, May-June 2000.

℗ 2000 Modern Music Records.
© 2000 Dark Wings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 006030 033496
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): N 03349 MPO 01 @@@ 4 01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L033
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 120D
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): N 03349 MPO 01 @@@ 4 02
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L033
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 1225
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 09066
  • Other (SPARS code): ADD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RBR/LCR 2540 Symphorce Sinctuary ‎(CD, Album) Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company Records RBR/LCR 2540 Brazil Unknown
Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle