» » Vanilla Fudge - The Return

Vanilla Fudge - The Return album FLAC

Vanilla Fudge - The Return album FLAC
Performer: Vanilla Fudge
Genre: Rock
Title: The Return
FLAC album size: 1773
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock
Country: US
Released: 2002

Vanilla Fudge is an American rock band known predominantly for their extended rock arrangements of contemporary hit songs, most notably "You Keep Me Hangin' On". The band's original lineup-vocalist and organist Mark Stein, bassist and vocalist Tim Bogert, lead guitarist/vocalist Vince Martell, and drummer and vocalist Carmine Appice-recorded five albums during the years 1967–69, before disbanding in 1970.

Band Name Vanilla Fudge. Album Name The Return. Erscheinungsdatum 2003. Labels JVC Records Punahele Productions. Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen4. 1. Ain't That Peculiar. 2. You Keep Me Hangin' On. 3. Tearin' Up My Heart.

The Return Tracklist. You Keep Me Hangin' On Lyrics. 5. People Get Ready Lyrics.

Need Lov (4:50) 10. She's Not There (5:13) 11. Season Of The Witch (8:11) 12. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy (7:13). Line-up: Carmine Appice, drums, vocals Tim Bogert, bass, vocals Vince Martell, guitar, vocals Bill Pascali, organ, vocals.

Vanilla Fudge - The Return 2003 CD Full Album plus 1 bonus tracks. Vanilla Fudge - You Keep Me Hangin' On. Vanilla Fudge - Tearin' Up My Heart. The Return track list.

release of Vanilla Fudge's live album, The Real Deal – Vanilla Fudge Live, recorded on tour in 1987 with Paul Hanson on guitar. Martell overdubbed his guitar and vocals later. In 2003–2005, the group toured with Teddy Rondinelli standing in on guitar for Martell. In 2005, all four original members Vanilla Fudge reunited for a tour with members of The Doors (touring as Riders On The Storm) and Steppenwolf, or in some areas The Yardbirds. Pascali returned in place of Stein for some 2005 and 2006 shows before leaving to join the New Rascals

Tracklist: 1. 6. Take Me For A Little While. 8. I Want It That Way. 9. Need Love. 11. Season Of The Witch. 12. Do You Think I'm Sexy. You need to upgrade your Adobe Flash Player. Vanilla Fudge - Ain't That Peculiar.

Скачать с помощью Mediaget. com/Vanilla Fudge - The Return (2003) (APE). Tagged: Vanilla Fudge.

Vanilla Fudge was a band known for doing covers of popular songs by injecting their psychedelic blues-rock into every groove on a record. That was then and this is now. Has that much changed? Not really, they still kick ass and sound great. They serve notice they are back with a vengeance very quickly on the rockin' opener "Ain't That.

The Return is a hard rock music album recording by VANILLA FUDGE released in 2001 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. VANILLA FUDGE - The Return. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Filed under Hard Rock By VANILLA FUDGE.


1 Ain't That Peculiar
2 You Keep Me Hangin' On
3 Tearin' Up My Heart
4 Shotgun
5 People Get Ready
6 Take Me For A Little While
7 Good Good Livin'
8 I Want It That Way
9 Need Love
10 She's Not There
11 Season Of The Witch
12 Do Ya Think I'm Sexy


  • Bass, Vocals – Tim Bogert
  • Drums, Vocals – Carmine Appice
  • Guitar, Vocals – Vince Martell
  • Mastered By – Brad Vance
  • Mixed By – Pat Regan
  • Organ, Vocals – Bill Pascali
  • Producer – Carmine Appice
  • Recorded By – Joe Warda, Patrick Klein


Recorded at Electric Randyland Studios.
Mixed at Sea Sound Studio, North Hollywood.
Mastered at DNA Mastering, Studio City, CA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ZZ-02GP000332

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HSR 1004 Vanilla Fudge Vanilla Fudge ‎(CD, Album) Hyperspace Records HSR 1004 US 2001
250098 Vanilla Fudge The Return ‎(CD, Album, RE) Music Avenue 250098 Belgium 2003
VICP-62188 Vanilla Fudge The Return ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-62188 Japan 2003
PPR77625-2 Vanilla Fudge The Return ‎(CD, Album) WorldSound Classics PPR77625-2 US 2003
Miles Davis - Kind Of BlueAphex Twin - Richard D. James AlbumThe War On Drugs - Lost In The DreamFaith No More - Angel DustKanye West - The Life Of PabloLondon Grammar - Truth Is A Beautiful ThingElliott Smith - Either / OrMike & Rich - Expert Knob TwiddlersAphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works Volume IIMadonna - The Immaculate CollectionNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaGorillaz - Demon DaysRobert Miles - Children...Kanye West - YeezusS.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night StandZomby X Burial - SweetzEnigma - MCMXC a.D.Daniel Caesar - FreudianCourtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just SitThe Aztec Mystic A.K.A DJ Rolando - Knights Of The Jaguar EPSlipknot - SlipknotJudas Priest - PainkillerPanda Bear - TomboyM|O|O|N - M.O.O.N E.P.2814 - Rain TempleDon Blackman - Don BlackmanRadiohead - OK ComputerVillalobos - Fizheuer ZieheuerHans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Blade Runner 2049 - Original Motion Picture SoundtrackJohn Williams - Home Alone (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Misfits - Famous MonstersYussef Kamaal - Black FocusShimon & Andy C - Body RockMuse - Simulation TheoryKH - QuestionBicep / Unknown - Make Love In Public PlacesMulatu Astatke - Mulatu Of EthiopiaShpongle - Nothing Lasts... But Nothing Is LostHipnotic - Are You Lonely?DJ Hixxy & MC Sharkey - Toy TownDuran Duran - Duran DuranQ. Lazzarus - Goodbye HorsesLeonard Cohen - Songs Of Leonard CohenPendulum - Hold Your ColourBuckingham Nicks - Buckingham NicksMichael Jackson - DangerousSkinny Puppy - BitesWhite Zombie - Astro-Creep: 2000 (Songs Of Love, Destruction And Other Synthetic Delusions Of The Electric Head)Autechre - ExaiProphets / Vivian (Yabby U) Jackson - Beware DubUnderworld - Dark & LongNas - IllmaticParamore - Singles ClubThe Rolling Stones - Sticky FingersSolid Space - Space MuseumFour Tet - There Is Love In YouJapanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another PlanetV.I.V.E.K - Square OffKanye West - Graduationススム ヨコタ - Acid Mt.Fuji = 赤富士Godspeed You Black Emperor! - F♯ A♯ ∞Prince And The Revolution - Around The World In A DayMorgen - MorgenShiroh Sagisu - Neon Genesis EvangelionScott Engel - Scott 4Blur - Modern Life Is RubbishAlice In Chains - Rainier FogSterac - Secret Life Of MachinesYasuko Agawa - L.A. NightJeff Mills - Java EPEdward - Into A Better FutureGoodie Mob - Soul FoodTeenage Fanclub - Grand PrixPrimus - The Desaturating SevenHarry Manfredini - Friday The 13thThe KLF - Last Train To Trancentral (Live From The Lost Continent)Terrorizer - World DownfallRoni Size / Reprazent - New FormsUlrich Schnauss - Far Away Trains Passing ByCommodo / Gantz - Buckwild (Gantz Remix) / Free Focus (Commodo Remix)Arthur Russell - Calling Out Of ContextRemarc - R.I.P / Ice Cream & SyrupRoute 8 - Dry ThoughtsMeat Puppets - Meat Puppets IIThe Beatles - Let It Be... NakedJack White - LazarettoBreaker 1 2 vs Ekman - Ratz In The BackJethro Tull - Minstrel In The GallerySongs: Ohia - Love & Work (The Lioness Sessions)The Future Sound Of London - Papua New GuineaJohn Frusciante - The EmpyreanCreedence Clearwater Revival - Green RiverGreen Day - 1,000 HoursWillow - Workshop 23Bibio - Ambivalence AvenueDimitri From Stoke On Trent - The Nice One Innit EditsAsura - 360Ty Segall - ManipulatorThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You ExperiencedSnoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystyle